Monday, 20 September 2010

W.A Mozart: Concerto in D minor "Romanze"

The Israel Sinfonietta,
Eleni Traganas, pianist
Uri Mayer, conductor

Saturday, 18 September 2010

Nicolas de Grigny

I have found a tremendous little piece by Baroque organ composer Nicolas de Grigny but unfortunately the uploader has inactivated the embedding function so please do follow the link below;


Tuesday, 14 September 2010